Last Result

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

1st7231

2nd5815

3rd3426

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

1st9386

2nd3770

3rd9048

Monday, 18 February 2019

1st6428

2nd5913

3rd7318

Sunday, 17 February 2019

1st7054

2nd1982

3rd3497

Saturday, 16 February 2019

1st3920

2nd7235

3rd8146

Friday, 15 February 2019

1st8401

2nd1992

3rd6580

Thursday, 14 February 2019

1st5387

2nd8365

3rd2136

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

1st6223

2nd4078

3rd5794

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

1st1685

2nd3086

3rd2350

Monday, 11 February 2019

1st5244

2nd2843

3rd7538

Sunday, 10 February 2019

1st3490

2nd1427

3rd8167

Saturday, 9 February 2019

1st2749

2nd7268

3rd6041