Last Result

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

1st1680

2nd8756

3rd3947

Monday, 27 January 2020

1st5149

2nd7286

3rd0354

Sunday, 26 January 2020

1st7302

2nd2596

3rd0128

Saturday, 25 January 2020

1st3567

2nd8149

3rd2078

Friday, 24 January 2020

1st5396

2nd2732

3rd8697

Thursday, 23 January 2020

1st9731

2nd2605

3rd3124

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

1st5144

2nd9702

3rd3229

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

1st8921

2nd7146

3rd9537

Monday, 20 January 2020

1st6003

2nd2568

3rd3214

Sunday, 19 January 2020

1st5642

2nd3260

3rd2179

Saturday, 18 January 2020

1st2167

2nd5214

3rd3588

Friday, 17 January 2020

1st0527

2nd6195

3rd0333